Ana-Marie Codina Barlick Photo

Ana-Marie Codina Barlick

Ana-Marie Codina Barlick is chief executive officer of Codina Partners, a real estate investment and development firm, whose portfolio includes mixed-use and commercial projects primarily located in Florida. Her work includes the redevelopment of Downtown Doral into a new urban center.

In 2014, Barlick founded the Downtown Doral Charter Elementary School, a K-5 dual-language charter school, and still serves as board president. Barlick is also a board advisor to the DeVos Institute for Arts Management and a member of the 2020 Class of Henry Crown Fellows within the Aspen Global Leadership Network at the Aspen Institute. Barlick graduated from Trinity College with a Bachelor of Arts in history and earned a Master of Business Administration from the Massachusetts Institute of Technology. Barlick was appointed to the Tampa Electric Co. board of directors in February 2018.

Jacqueline L. Bradley Photo

Jacqueline L. Bradley

Jacqueline L. Bradley has had a 20-year career in financial services, including seven years with SunTrust Bank in Central Florida. Bradley also served eight years as vice president with Moody's Investors Services and three years at McKinsey Management Consultants and Touché Ross.

Bradley has served in a director, board or committee role with BankFIRST, the Orange County Tourist Development Council, the Boys & Girls Club of Central Florida, The Studio Museum in Harlem, the Greater Orlando Aviation Authority, Florida Arts Council, the Cornell Museum of Fine Arts and the Central Florida Expressway authority.

Bradley received her Bachelor of Arts in Economics and Political Science from Yale University, and her Master of Business Administration from Columbia University Graduate School of Business. She was appointed to the Tampa Electric Co. board of directors in May 2020.

Patrick J. Geraghty Photo

Patrick J. Geraghty

Patrick J. Geraghty is president and chief executive officer of GuideWell, a $19 billion Jacksonville-based mutual insurance holding company that serves 27 million people across 35 states, including Florida Blue, the leading health insurance company in Florida.

Geraghty is the immediate past chair of the Florida Council of 100 and a board member for the National Institute of Health Care Management, the American Cancer Society, Pardee Rand Graduate School and America's Health Insurance Plans. In 2016, Geraghty became a member of the Health Governors Community of the World Economic Forum and a trustee for its Global Challenge Initiative on The Future of Health.

Geraghty holds a Bachelor of Arts from Colgate University and a Doctor of Humane Letters, honoris causa, from Florida Southern College. Geraghty was appointed to the Tampa Electric Co. board of directors in May 2017.

Pam Iorio Photo

Pam Iorio

Pam Iorio is the former president and chief executive officer of Big Brothers Big Sisters of America, the country's oldest and most effective mentoring organization.

Iorio served two terms as mayor of Tampa, from 2003 to 2011, and is credited with helping to revitalize downtown, construction of the Curtis Hixon Waterfront Park, a reduction in crime and improved investments in infrastructure. Iorio also served on the Hillsborough County Commission and three terms as the county's supervisor of elections.

Iorio serves on the Council of Advisors of the Bob Graham Center for Public Service. She is a past leader-in-residence at the John H. Sykes College of Business at the University of Tampa. In 2020, she was inducted into the Tampa Bay Business Hall of Fame. Iorio graduated from The American University in Washington, D.C. with a Bachelor of Science in Political Science, and holds a Master of Arts in History from the University of South Florida. Iorio was appointed to the Tampa Electric Co. board of directors in May 2017.

Rhea Law Photo

Rhea Law

Rhea Law is the former chief executive officer and chair of the board of Fowler White Boggs, a Florida law firm. Law led the merger of Fowler with a national firm, Buchanan Ingersoll & Rooney, in 2014. She continues to serve there in an of-counsel position.

Law has served on the inaugural board of trustees for the University of South Florida, as well as the board of the Florida Council of 100, and the Presidential Search Committee for USF in 1999 and 2019. Law also served as chair of the Tampa Hillsborough Economic Development Corporation and the Tampa Bay Partnership, and she serves on the H. Lee Moffitt Cancer Center and Research Institute National Board of Advisors. Law received a Bachelor of Arts from USF, as well as a Juris Doctorate from the Stetson University College of Law. Law was appointed to the Tampa Electric Co. board of directors in May 2017.

Ralph R. Tedesco Photo

Ralph R. Tedesco

Ralph R. Tedesco is the president and chief executive officer of Levisk Energy Advisors LLC, a strategy and consulting company to the electric and gas industry. Tedesco is the former vice chairman of the board of directors of Nova Scotia Power Inc., and previously served as president and chief executive officer of the company.

Nova Scotia Power Inc. is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Emera Inc. Tedesco previously served as a member of the board of directors of Emera Maine. Tedesco was the president and chief operating officer of New York State Electric & Gas (NYSEG), serving approximately 1.3 million customers in central New York state.

While in Canada, he also was a member of the board of directors of the Pier 21 Society, whose mandate is to preserve and enhance Canada's national historic museum for immigration. Tedesco received Bachelor of Science and Master of Science from the State University of New York at Albany. Tedesco was appointed to the Tampa Electric Co. board of directors in February 2020.

Sesh Thakkar Photo

Sesh Thakkar

Rashesh "Sesh" Thakkar is senior managing director of Tavistock Group, an investment company with holdings in real estate, hospitality, restaurants, sports, energy, retail, agriculture and finance. Thakkar has been with the company more than 25 years, with expertise in life sciences, financial services, real estate, leisure, mergers and acquisitions and strategic planning.

Currently, he serves on the board and Governors Council of Orlando Economic Partnership and is a member of the board of trustees of the Tavistock Foundation and the Florida Governor's Council of 100. Thakkar is known as one of the main visionaries behind the innovative, high-profile Lake Nona community, a master-planned development that includes thousands of homes, UCF's College of Medicine and Nemours Children's Hospital. Thakkar was appointed to the Tampa Electric Co. board of directors in February 2018.

Will Weatherford Photo

Will Weatherford

Will Weatherford is managing partner of Weatherford Capital, a private equity investment and strategic business advisory firm based in Tampa. He was the 84th Speaker of the Florida House of Representatives, serving in the Legislature from 2006 to 2014. Additionally, he served as co-chairman of Super Bowl LV host committee and previously served as chairman of Florida Gov. Ron DeSantis' Transition Advisory Committee on the Economy.

Weatherford's community involvement includes roles as a board member with several non-profit organizations, including the Florida Council of 100, Metropolitan Ministries, The National Council for the American Enterprise Institute and Jacksonville University. He also served as a Rodel Fellow at the Aspen Institute. Weatherford earned his Bachelor of Science in International Business from Jacksonville University's Davis College of Business. He was appointed to the Tampa Electric Co. board of directors in May 2017.