Chuck Hart

Email: cwhart@tecoenergy.com 
850-914-6115
Serving all of Panama City

Betty Trueblood

Commercial Accounts
Email: bxtrueblood@tecoenergy.com 
813-299-7342

Chuck Hart

Email: cwhart@tecoenergy.com 
850-914-6115

Chuck Humphrey

Email: cmhumphrey@tecoenergy.com
352-427-0743

Serving all of Ocala

J.J. Morris

Email: jmorris@tecoenergy.com 
407-466-7467

J.J. Morris

Email: jmorris@tecoenergy.com 
407-466-7467

Susan Roche

Email: seroche@tecoenergy.com 
727-667-9087

J.J. Morris

Email: jmorris@tecoenergy.com 
407-466-7467

Lisa Griesman

Email: lgriesman@tecoenergy.com 
813-917-6165
Serving Bradenton and Sarasota

Jason Wilhite

Email: jewilhite@tecoenergy.com 
239-340-8005

Frank Hernandez

Commercial Accounts
Email: fhernandez@tecoenergy.com
813-927-7719

Betty Trueblood

Email: bxtrueblood@tecoenergy.com 
813-299-7342

Lisa Griesman

Email: lgriesman@tecoenergy.com 
813-917-6165
Serving Bradenton and Sarasota

Betty Trueblood

Commercial Accounts
Email: bxtrueblood@tecoenergy.com 
813-299-7342

Brett Diotalevi

Email: bcdiotalevi@tecoenergy.com 
813-758-4975

Lisa Griesman

Email: lgriesman@tecoenergy.com 
813-917-6165
Serving Bradenton and Sarasota

Gabriela Silva

Email: mgsilva@tecoenergy.com 
305-957-3817
South Broward

Joseph McMaster

Email: jrmcmaster@tecoenergy.com 
954-913-1976
Central Broward

Sherry Horton

Email: slhorton@tecoenergy.com 
772-216-9622
North Broward

Sherry Horton

Email: slhorton@tecoenergy.com 
772-216-9622

Sherry Horton

Email: slhorton@tecoenergy.com 
772-216-9622

Gabriela Silva

Email: mgsilva@tecoenergy.com 
305-957-3817

 

 

Chat