#### COUNTIES AND COMMUNITIES SERVED

COUNTIES	<u>COMMUNITIES</u>
Baker County	Glen St. Mary Macclenny Sanderson Unincorporated Baker County
Bay	Callaway Lynn Haven Panama City <sup>1</sup> Panama City Beach Parker Springfield Tyndall Air Force Base Unincorporated Bay County
Bradford	Starke Unincorporated Bradford County
Broward	Coconut Creek Cooper City Coral Springs Dania Dania Beach Davie Deerfield Beach Fort Lauderdale Hallandale Beach Hollywood Lauderdale-By-The-Sea Lauderdale Lakes Lauderdale Lakes Lauderdale Lakes Lauderdale Lakes Lauderhill Lighthouse Point Margate Miramar North Lauderdale Oakland Park Parkland Pembroke Park Pembroke Pines Plantation Pompano Beach Southwest Ranches Tamarac Weston Wilton Manors Unincorporated Broward County

<sup>1</sup>Designates location of Local Operations Center

<u>COUNTIES</u>	<u>COMMUNITIES</u>
Charlotte	Babcock Ranch Englewood North Port Port Charlotte Punta Gorda Unincorporated Charlotte County
Clay	Fleming Island Green Cove Springs Maxville Middleburg Orange Park Unincorporated Clay County
Collier	Marco Island Naples Unincorporated Collier County
Columbia	Lake City Unincorporated Colombia County
Duval	Atlantic Beach Baldwin Jacksonville <sup>1</sup> Jacksonville Beach Neptune Beach Unincorporated Duval County
Flagler	Bunnell Flagler Beach Palm Coast Unincorporated Flagler County
Hardee	Zolfo Springs Unincorporated Hardee County
Hendry	Labelle Unincorporated Hendry County
Hernando	Brooksville Spring Hill Weeki Wachee Unincorporated Hernando County

<sup>1</sup>Designates location of Local Operations Center

COUNTIES	<u>COMMUNITIES</u>
Highlands	Avon Park <sup>1</sup> Unincorporated Highlands County
Hillsborough	Apollo Beach Brandon Gibsonton Lithia Lutz Plant City Riverview Rocky Point Ruskin Seffner Sun City Center Tampa <sup>1</sup> Temple Terrace Valrico Wimauma Unincorporated Hillsborough County
Jackson	Alford Cottondale Unincorporated Jackson County
Lafayette	Mayo Unincorporated Lafayette County
Lake	Clermont Dona Vista Eustis <sup>1</sup> Grand Island Howey-in-the-Hills Lady Lake Leesburg Mount Dora Sorrento Tavares The Villages Umatilla Unincorporated Lake County

<sup>1</sup>Designates location of Local Operations Center

<u>COUNTIES</u>	<u>COMMUNITIES</u>
Lee	Alva Babcock Ranch Bonita Springs Cape Coral Estero Fort Myers <sup>1</sup> Fort Myers Beach Lehigh Acres Miromar Lakes North Fort Myers Unincorporated Lee County
Leon	Unincorporated Leon County
Levy	Morriston Unincorporated Levy County
Liberty	Bristol Unincorporated Liberty County
Manatee	Bradenton Bradenton Beach Ellenton Holmes Beach Lakewood Ranch Longboat Key Palmetto Parrish University Park Unincorporated Manatee County
Marion	Belleview Dunnellon Fort McCoy Ocala <sup>1</sup> Silver Springs Summerfield The Villages Unincorporated Marion County
Martin	Hobe Sound Palm City Stuart Unincorporated Martin County

<sup>1</sup>Designates location of Local Operations Center

<u>COUNTIES</u>	<u>COMMUNITIES</u>
Miami-Dade	Aventura Bal Harbour Bay Harbor Islands Biscayne Park El Portal Golden Beach Indian Creek Village Miami <sup>1</sup> Miami Beach Miami Shores North Bay Village North Miami North Miami Beach Sunny Isles Beach Surfside Unincorporated Miami-Dade County
Nassau	Bryceville Fernandina Beach Unincorporated Nassau County
Okeechobee	Unincorporated Okeechobee County
Orange	Apopka Belle Isle Edgewood Golden Oak Lake Buena Vista Maitland Orlando <sup>1</sup> Pine Castle Tangerine Winter Garden Winter Park Zellwood Unincorporated Orange County

<sup>1</sup>Designates location of Local Operations Center

COUNTIES	<u>COMMUNITIES</u>
Osceola	Celebration Kissimmee Poinciana Reunion Saint Cloud Unincorporated Osceola County
Palm Beach	Juno Beach Jupiter Lake Park North Palm Beach Palm Beach Gardens <sup>1</sup> Tequesta Unincorporated Palm Beach County
Pasco	Dade City Hudson Land of Lakes New Port Richey Odessa Port Richey St. Leo San Antonio Wesley Chapel Zephyrhills Unincorporated Pasco County
Pinellas	Bay Pines Clearwater Gulfport Kenneth City Largo Madeira Beach Pinellas Park St. Pete Beach St. Petersburg <sup>1</sup> Seminole South Pasadena Treasure Island Unincorporated Pinellas County

<sup>1</sup>Designated location of Local Operations Center

COUNTIES	COMMUNITIES
Polk	Davenport Eaton Park Frostproof Lakeland <sup>1</sup> Mulberry Unincorporated Polk County
Putnam	Unincorporated Putnam County
Sarasota	Englewood Longboat Key Nokomis North Port North Venice Osprey Sarasota <sup>1</sup> Venice Unincorporated Sarasota County
Seminole	Altamonte Springs Casselberry Fern Park Goldernrod Longwood Oviedo Winter Springs Unincorporated Seminole County
St. Johns	Elkton Ponte Vedra Ponte Vedra Beach St. Augustine St. Augustine Beach Unincorporated St. Johns County
St. Lucie	Fort Pierce Unincorporated St. Lucie County
Sumter	Coleman Oxford Sumterville The Villages Wildwood Unincorporated Sumter County

<sup>1</sup> Designated location of Local Operations Center

COUNTIES	COMMUNITIES
Volusia	Daytona Beach Daytona Beach Shores Holly Hill <sup>1</sup> Ormond Beach Port Orange South Daytona Unincorporated Volusia County
Wakulla	Crawfordville Unincorporated Wakulla County

<sup>1</sup> Designated location of Local Operations Center