Commercial/Industrial Contacts

Select a county below for contact information of the Commercial and Industrial account manager for your area.

Bay County

Alexandra Minga
Email: asminga@tecoenergy.com
850-258-9801
Serving all of Panama City

Broward County

Doug Huffman
Email: dlhuffman@tecoenergy.com
954-931-9742
Serving all of Broward County except the city of Hallandale

Juan Llarena
Email: jpllarena@tecoenergy.com
786-412-9821
Serving the city of Hallandale

Bradenton County

Tracy Laird
Email: wtlaird@tecoenergy.com
941-342-4035
Serving Bradenton and Sarasota

Citrus County

Darrell Reneau
Email: dxreneau@tecoenergy.com
352-497-5739

Clay County

Brian Duffe
Email: baduffe@tecoenergy.com
904-759-9774

Charlotte County

Jason Wilhite
Email: jewilhite@tecoenergy.com
239-340-8005

Collier County

Eric Culling
Email: esculling@tecoenergy.com
239-690-5505

Dade County

Juan Llarena
Email: jpllarena@tecoenergy.com
786-412-9821

Duval County

Brian Duffe
Email: baduffe@tecoenergy.com
904-759-9774

Hernando County

Ken Miracola
Email: kcmiracola@tecoenergy.com
813-927-7719

Highlands County

Dennis Maschinot
Email: dkmaschinot@tecoenergy.com
407-448-6443

Hillsborough County

Betty Trueblood – Commercial Accounts
Email: bxtrueblood@tecoenergy.com
813-299-7342

Ken Miracola – Commercial & Industrial Accounts
Email: kcmiracola@tecoenergy.com
813-927-7719

Lake County

Chuck Humphrey
Email: cmhumphrey@tecoenergy.com
352-427-0743

Lee County

Jason Wilhite
Email: jewilhite@tecoenergy.com
239-340-8005

Manatee County

Tracy Laird
Email: wtlaird@tecoenergy.com
941-342-4035
Serving Bradenton and Sarasota

Marion County

Chuck Humphrey
Email: cmhumphrey@tecoenergy.com
352-427-0743
Serving all of Ocala

Martin County

Sherry Horton
Email: slhorton@tecoenergy.com
772-216-9622

Orange County

J.J. Morris
Email: jmorris@tecoenergy.com
407-466-7467

Osceola County

J.J. Morris
Email: jmorris@tecoenergy.com
407-466-7467

Palm Beach County

Sherry Horton
Email: slhorton@tecoenergy.com
772-216-9622

Pasco County

Ken Miracola
Email: kcmiracola@tecoenergy.com
813-927-7719

Pinellas County

Jennifer Wyles
Email: jlwyles@tecoenergy.com
813-917-6165

Polk County

Dennis Maschinot
Email: dkmaschinot@tecoenergy.com
407-448-6443
Serving East of Highway 27

Sarasota County

Tracy Laird
Email: wtlaird@tecoenergy.com
941-342-4035
Serving Bradenton and Sarasota

Seminole County

J.J. Morris
Email: jmorris@tecoenergy.com
407-466-7467

St. Johns County

Andy Schermer
Email: apschermer@tecoenergy.com
904-759-0846

Volusia County

Coby Harward
Email: caharward@tecoenergy.com
386-671-2228 or
352-208-1844